Boards and Committees

Selectboard – Meets on the first and third Monday of the month at 6:30PM.  Unless otherwise warned.
Mark Hyde (Chair, Webmaster)
Rick Timmerman (Highway Liaison)
Steven Bendix (ISWAP/SWIP Liaison)
Melanie Virgilio (Green-up Chair)
Jon French (Public Safety, Insurance Liaison, Clerk)
Planning Board – Meets on the fourth Wednesday of the month
Ed Bove (Chair)
Scott Magrath
Tucker Kimball
Lewis Herbert
Zoning Board -Meets as necessary
Peter Van Haverbeke (Chair)
Robert Alexander
Robert Faley
Peter Van Vleck, Jr.
Sunderland Safe Roads Committee – Meets as necessary
Marie Litowinsky (Chair)
Colleen York (Secretary)
Scott York
Matt Vernon